Skip To Main Content

School Calendar

Academic Year 2024-2025

TERM 1

First day of term: Thursday 8 August 2024
October Holiday: Monday 14 October - Wednesday 23 October 2024
End of term: Friday 12 December 2024 

TERM 2

First day of term: Monday 6 January 2025
Holidays during term: Friday 14 February, Thursday 6 March, Friday 7 March 2025
End of term: Friday 4 April 2025

TERM 3

First day of term: Monday 21 April 2025
Holidays during term: Friday 2 May, Monday 5 May, Tuesday 3 June 2025
End of term: Friday 13 June 2025

Academic Year 2025-2026

TERM 1

First day of term: Monday 11 August 2025